HORSE RACING TRACKS

Track      State      ID      Website                       

Aqueduct

Arlington  

New York

 Illinois

 Aqu

 Ap

www.nyra.com

www.arlingtonpark.com

Belmont   New York  Bel www.nyra.com 
Beulah  Ohio  Beu www.beulahpark.com
Calder   Florida   Crc www.calderracecourse.com 
Canterbury  Minnesota   Cby www.canterburypark.com
Charles Town  West Virginina  Ct www.ctownraces.com         
Churchill  Kentucky  CD www.churchilldowns.com
Colonial   Virginia   Cnl  www.colonialdowns.com 
Del Mar  California Dmr www.dmtc.com
Delaware   Delaware   Del  www.delpark.com 
Delta Downs  Louisiana         Ded www.deltadowns.com
Dubai   Nad Al Sheba  NAS  www.dubairacingclub.com 
Ellis Park  Kentucky ELP www.ellisparkracing.com
Emerald Downs   Washington   Emd  www.emdowns.com                    
Evangeline  Louisiana Evd www.evangelinedowns.com
Fair Grounds   Louisiana   FG  www.fairgroundsracecourse.com 
Fairplex  California Fpx www.fairplex.com
Finger Lakes  New York   FL  www.fingerlakesracetrack.com 
Golden Gate  California GG www.goldengatefields.com
GreakLakes          Michigan   GLD       www.greatlakesdowns.com 
Gulfstream Park    Florida      GP     www.gulfstreampark.com
Hawthorne   Illinois  Haw www.hawthorneracecourse.com 
Hollywood            California Hol    www.hollywoodpark.com
Hoosier   Indiana  Hoo www.hoosierpark.com 
Keeneland            Kentucky Kee   www.keeneland.com
Kentucky Downs   Kentucky  KD www.kentuckydowns.com 
Laurel    Maryland        Lrl           www.laurelpark.com 
Lone Star  Texas LS  www.lonestarpark.com 
Louisiana Downs Louisiana       LaD www.harrahs.com
Meadowlands  New Jersey Med  www.thebigm.com                            
Monmouth New Jersey    Mth www.monmouthpark.com
Mountaineer  West Virginia Mnr  www.mtrgaming.com 
Oaklawn Arkansas        OP   www.oaklawn.com
Penn National  Pennsylvania  Pen         www.pennnational.com             
Philadelphia       Pennsylvania Pha www.philadelphiapark.com             
Pimlico  Maryland  Pim  www.pimlico.com 
Pleasanton       California       Pln    www.calfairs.com        
Prairie Meadows  Iowa PRM  www.prairiemeadows.com 
Remington         Oklahoma RP     www.remingtonpark.com 
Retama  Texas  Ret 

www.retamapark.com 

River Downs     Ohio          RD www.riverdowns.com 
Sacramento   California Sac  www.calfairs.com
Sam Houston  Texas Hou  www.shrp.com 
Santa Anita   California SA  www.santaanita.com        
Santa Rosa  California SR  www.calfairs.com          
Saratoga   New York Sot  www.nyra.com 
Solano  California  Sol  www.calfairs.com 
Stockton   California Stk  www.calfairs.com 
Suffolk   Massachusetts Suf  www.suffolkdowns.com 
Sunland Park   New Mexico Sun www.sunland-park.com 
Tampa Bay Down  Florida TAM www.tampadowns.com 
Thistledowns   Ohio Tdn www.thistledown.com 
Turf Paradise   Arizona Tup www.turfparadise.com 
Turfway Park   Kentucky TP www.turfway.com 
Zia Park   New Mexico ZIA www.blackgoldcasino.net